top of page
Powerful Artist Exhibition(16).png

Since 2016 Evelyne intervenes as an Artist-Speaker for podcasts, online summits, interviews or even events on stage. She puts her plural and sensitive experience at the service of a changing world. What is our place? Where do we stand in this new ecosystem? Today is no longer like yesterday. Today is a bridge to the future. Let's open our vision. Let's push innovation and creation further. Let's create what does not yet exist, beyond the forms we already know. It is the artist that we are going to need, to be able to navigate the next millennium, to cross the unknown of a changing world, destination: THE FUTURE. Change your perceptions of reality. What if we were bigger than we thought we were? What if another reality was possible at any moment? What imprint do we want to leave on the world?  What is our responsibility for future generations?

For 10 years, Evelyne has been transmitting an innovative approach to Art, she traces interconnections with Sexuality and Money: The energy of life. An expertise that invites us to transcend what we already know to open ourselves up to a lively approach to entrepreneurship and art, to the current of energy underlying everything related to creation. It combines powerful archetypes allowing multi-passion/multi-talented Artists-Entrepreneurs and Leaders in transformation through the arts, voice and body, to achieve, succeed and impact, with their multiple arts, by putting to the world of innovative projects with a strong societal impact. Interventions that live in this unique something that combines sensitivity on the part of the artist and leadership of the entrepreneur, depth & lightness, feminine & masculine, structure & inspiration that give birth to: Creation. You discover the intimacy of the living laboratory of creation. It is above all a question of life in an Artist Talk! There are real conversations, authentic, daring, which move the lines and push creativity further, towards innovation. This something that restores the desire to live a new field of experience, to authorize and be inspired by what we deeply desire to see born now, in a world in full mutation.

Does the intimate link between creativity, sexuality and money intrigue you? Are you curious about the visionary capacities of the artist who brings his visions into reality through the act of creation? Would you like to transcend the beliefs that block artists, creative entrepreneurs and visionaries from taking action to bring their creative projects and dreams to life? Are you passionate about the creative process and do you want to discover behind the scenes of the creation of an art and an innovative company? Are you sensitive to transformation through the arts, voice and body? Are you a Tedx or event organizer and are you looking for that something "out of the box", unclassifiable, far from everything that is currently done, offering new possibilities for the future?

  Bring in Evelyne Toromanian for a unique Artist Talk! Submit your request for your online summit, for your academy, for your podcast, for your youtube channel, your blog, your magazine or your event...by clicking on the envelope...


Listen to our latest Artist Talk at summits, podcasts and interviews...
Let's transmit together what does not yet exist and contribute with innovation to your audience and your community

Together let's open up new possibilities!

Do you have multiple passions and multiple talents? Are you an Artist, Leader and Creative Entrepreneur? In this conference, broadcast during the Artiste Ô Féminin summit, Evelyne shares her experience as a creative entrepreneur and plural artist. How to no longer sacrifice a talent or a passion, but bring them together to create new projects.

Evelyne Toromanian shares with passion her way of seeing entrepreneurs, creatives and artists and how she accompanies them to get out of the prison of monoculture. This interview is made for#slashers #slashers,#multipotentials,#hypercreatives, etc... If those around you tell you that you are dispersed, that you have to sort out what you do and if you feel like a part of you has been amputated Then this interview is for you. She will give you ways to reconcile the different parts of you.

An interview with Anne Sarkissian during which Evelyne invites multiple Artists and Creative Entrepreneurs to create their unique universe, to give birth to their power and their artistic DNA. Dare to follow his true career as an artist, bringing together all his talents and all his passions, in order to offer the world something that does not yet exist and that resembles you. Creation from within. She also talks about Transformation through the arts, the voice and the body, the creative delivery of her innovative projects.

With Nadia Bertrand, it's a special Artist Talk. Evelyne talks about creation, from the origin of the world. Y approaches the notion of black work, the importance of plunging into its shadows, in order to be able to reveal the light, like an alchemist of creation. She shares with you how painting and intuitive creation accompany her in these passages. It speaks of stripping, of getting naked in order to make love to creation. A lively interview!

art sex monney.png

A podcast in English special Art, Sex & Money...

Life force energy. Creative empowerment. In this Artist Talk, you will discover, the connection between Art, Sex & Money. This will change your perceptions of your reality and let you create something totally fabulous for you, your art and your creative business...Evelyne talks also about the power of Orgasms and Orgasmic energy! enjoy and have pleasure!

https://apple.co/3RnqwRN

An interview with Evelyne for the summit of the invisible worlds. She speaks there, of the place of the artist, in the future, to navigate, the unknown, to bring innovation and to make it possible to move the old structures, in order to create, new and perennial structures. She also shares her journey, from project manager in innovation to Visionary Artist and how being an artist allowed her to reinvent herself, both in her life and in her career, to find meaning...

In this interview Evelyne shares a new transmission on the link between money, sexuality and creativity. It also transmits keys to better understand the process of creation, of a work, of its business as much as of a project. Other keys to reunite, opposing self-dimensions, to better create something new, in the reunion of one's talents. A new understanding of money. As well as transmissions on singing to transform oneself or even masturbation / or making love to manifest one's future. It's a whole universe that we offer you in this new generation interview. 

How to put pleasure back at the heart of your business? In this interview with Delphine Meyer, Evelyne discusses a lively approach to entrepreneurship. How we can reconnect with the intelligence of nature to fertilize our businesses, while respecting our own rhythms. Do not push, force, or exhaust resources. Return to an interior ecology to respect our own lands. A new vision that has impacts not only at the individual level but also at the collective level. She also talks about Orgasmic Money, a lively approach, which allows you to relate with money in more integrity and pleasure.

Subscribe to our powerful artist podcast, live your true life as an artist, to listen to more artist talk. Evelyne shares new podcasts every fortnight that are designed as real creative processes. You have there this something which allows itself to be received, putting into words, what is of the order of the sensitive and the invisible. A great exploration of the universe of powerful artist podcasts, designed especially for artists engaged in their inner, artistic AND entrepreneurial path, a winning trio to live their true life as an artist!

I listen to the podcast on spotify

or discover every 15 days, a new episode of the podcast in our blog

bottom of page

Powerful Artist Exhibition(16).png

Depuis 2016 Evelyne interviens en tant qu'Artiste-Conférencière pour des podcasts, des sommets en ligne, interviews ou encore des évènements sur scène. Elle mets son expérience plurielle et sensible au service d’un monde en pleine mutation. Quelle en est notre place ? Où nous situons nous dans ce nouvel éco-système ? Aujourd’hui, n’est plus comme hier. Aujourd’hui est un pont vers le futur. Ouvrons notre vision. Poussons plus loin l’innovation et la création. Créons ce qui n’existe pas encore, au delà des formes que nous connaissons déjà. C’est bien de l’artiste, dont nous allons avoir besoin, pour pouvoir naviguer le prochain millénaire, pour traverser l’inconnu d’un monde qui bouge destination : LE FUTUR. Faire bouger ses perceptions de la réalité. Et si nous étions plus grand que ce que nous pensions être ? Et si une autre réalité était possible à chaque instant ? Quelle empreinte désirons nous laisser au monde ?  Quelle en est notre responsabilité pour les générations futures ?

Depuis 10 ans, Evelyne transmets une approche novatrice de l’Art, elle y trace des interconnexions avec la Sexualité et l’Argent : L'énergie de vie. Une expertise qui nous invite à transcender, ce que nous connaissons déjà pour nous ouvrir à une approche vivante de l’entreprenariat et de l'art, du courant d’énergie sous-jacent à tout ce qui touche la création. Elle marie des archétypes puissants permettant aux Artistes-Entrepreneurs multi-passions/multi-talents et aux Leaders en transformation par les arts, la voix et le corps, de se réaliser, de réussir et d’impacter, avec leurs arts multiples, en mettant au monde des projets novateurs à fort impact societal. Des interventions qui se vivent dans ce quelque chose d’unique qui marie sensibilité de sa part d’artiste et leadership de l’entrepreneur, profondeur & légèreté, féminin & masculin, structure & inspiration qui font naitre : La Création. Vous en découvrez l'intime du laboratoire vivant de création. Il est avant tout question de vie dans un Artist Talk ! On y a de vraies conversations, authentiques, audacieuses, qui font bouger les lignes et qui poussent la créativité plus loin, vers l'innovation. Ce quelque chose qui redonne le goût de vivre un nouveau champs d'expériences, de s'autoriser et de se laisser inspirer par ce que nous désirons profondément voir naître à présent, dans un monde en pleine mutation.

Le lien intime entre la créativité, la sexualité et l'argent vous intrigue ? Vous êtes curieux des capacités de visionnaire de l'artiste qui amène ses visions dans le concret en passant par l'acte de création ? Vous aimerez transcender les croyances qui bloquent les artistes, les entrepreneurs créatifs et les visionnaires à passer à l'action pour donner vie à leurs projets de création et leurs rêves ? Vous êtes passionnés par le processus créatif et vous désirez découvrir les coulisses de la création d'un art et d'une entreprise novatrice ? Vous êtes sensible à la transformation par les arts, la voix et le corps ? Vous êtes un organisateur de Tedx ou d'évènements et vous êtes à la recherche de ce quelque chose "out of the box", inclassable, loin, de tout ce qu'il se fait actuellement, offrant de nouvelles possibilités pour le futur ?

  Faites intervenir Evelyne Toromanian pour un Artist Talk unique ! Soumettez votre demande pour votre sommet en ligne, pour votre académie, pour votre podcast, pour votre chaine youtube, votre blog, votre magazine ou votre évènement...en cliquant sur l'enveloppe...


Écoutez nos derniers Artist Talk lors de sommets, de podcasts et interviews...
Transmettons ensemble ce qui n'existe pas encore et contribuons avec innovation auprès de votre audience et de votre communauté

Ensemble ouvrons de nouvelles possibilités !

Vous avez de multiples passions et de multiples talents ? Vous êtes Artiste, Leader et Entrepreneur Créatif ? Dans cette conférence, diffusée lors du sommet Artiste Ô Féminin, Evelyne vous partage son expérience d'entrepreneuse créative et d'artiste plurielle. Comment ne plus sacrifier un talent ou une passion, mais les rassembler, pour créer de nouveaux projets.

Evelyne Toromanian partage avec passion sa manière de voir les entrepreneurs, les créatifs et les artistes et comment elle les accompagne pour sortir de la prison de la monoculture. Cette interview est faite pour les #slasheurs #slasheuses, #multipotentiels, #hypercréatifs, etc... Si votre entourage vous répète que vous êtes dispersé/e, qu'il vous faut trier dans ce que vous faites et si vous vous sentez comme amputé/e d'une partie de vous Alors cette interview est pour vous. Elle va vous donner des pistes pour réconcilier les différentes parties de vous.

Une interview avec Anne Sarkissian pendant laquelle Evelyne invite les Artistes et les Entrepreneurs Créatifs multiples à créer leur univers unique, à accoucher de leur puissance et leur ADN d'artiste. Osez sa véritable trajectoire d'artiste, en réunissant tous ses talents et toutes ses passions, afin d'offrir au monde, ce quelque chose qui n'existe pas encore et qui vous ressemble. La création depuis soi. Elle y parle également de la Transformation par les arts, la voix et le corps, d'accouchement créatif de ses projets novateurs.

Avec Nadia Bertrand, c'est un special Artist Talk. Evelyne y parle de création, depuis l'origine du monde. Y aborde la notion de l'oeuvre au noir, de l'importance de plonger dans ses ombres, afin de pouvoir en réveler, la lumière, tel un alchimiste de la création. Elle vous partage comment la peinture et la création intuitive, l'accompagne dans ces passages. On y parle de dépouillement, de se mettre à nue afin de faire l'amour à la création. Une interview assurément vivante !

art sex monney.png

A podcast in English special Art, Sex & Money...

Life force energy. Creative empowerment. In this Artist Talk, you will discover, the connexion between Art, Sex & Money. This will change your perceptions of your reality and let you create something totally fabulous for you, your art and your creative business...Evelyne talks also about the power of Orgasms and Orgasmic energy ! enjoy and have pleasure !

https://apple.co/3RnqwRN

Une interview d'Evelyne pour le sommet des mondes invisibles. Elle y parle, de la place de l'artiste, dans le futur, pour naviguer, l'inconnu, apporter innovation et permettre de faire bouger les anciennes structures, afin de créer, des structures nouvelles et pérennes. Elle y partage également son passage, de chef de projet dans l'innovation à Artiste Visionnaire et comment être artiste lui a permis de se réinventer, tant dans sa vie que dans sa carrière, de retrouver du sens...

Dans cette interview Evelyne partage une transmission nouvelle sur le lien entre l'argent, la sexualité et la créativité. Elle transmets aussi, des clefs pour mieux appréhender le processus de création, d'une oeuvre, de son business autant que d'un projet. D'autres clefs pour réunir, des dimensions de soi opposés, pour mieux créer quelque chose de nouveau, dans la réunion de ses talents. Une nouvelle compréhension de l'argent. Ainsi que des transmissions sur le chant pour se transformer ou encore la masturbation / ou faire l'amour pour manifester ses futurs. C'est tout un univers que l'on vous propose dans cette interview nouvelle génération. 

Comment remettre le plaisir au coeur de son entreprise ? Dans cet interview avec Delphine Meyer, Evelyne aborde une approche vivante de l'entreprenariat. Comment nous pouvons reconnecter à l'intelligence de la nature pour fertiliser nos entreprises, dans le respect de nos propres rythmes. Ne pas pousser, ne pas forcer, ni épuiser ses ressources. Rentrer dans une écologie intérieur pour respecter nos propres terres. Une vision nouvelle qui a non seulement des impacts au niveau individuel mais également au niveau collectif. Elle y parle également, d'Orgasmic Money, une approche vivante, qui permet de relationner avec l'argent dans plus d'intégrité et de plaisir.

Abonnez vous à notre podcast powerful artist, vivre sa véritable vie d'artist, pour écouter plus d'artist talk. Evelyne partage tous les 15 jours, des podcasts nouveaux qui sont conçus comme de véritables processus créatifs. Vous y avez ce quelque chose qui se laisse recevoir, mettant en mots, ce qui est de l'ordre du sensible et de l'invisible. Une belle exploration de l'univers des podcasts powerful artist, conçus spécialement pour les artistes engagés dans leur chemin intérieur, artistique ET entrepreneurial, un trio gagnant pour vivre sa véritable vie d'artiste !

J'écoute le podcast sur spotify

ou découvrez tous les 15 jours, un nouvel épisode du podcast dans notre blog